National Efficiency Supply

Company Contacts - National Efficiency Supply (NES)

Rhode Island

​545 Pawtucket Avenue, STE A105

Pawtucket, RI 02860

​p: (401) 500-2812


Dan Ball
Regional Sales Manager
(401) 595-0797 | dball@neslighting.com

Chris Craft
State & Municipal Agencies

Business Development Manager

(401) 595-9752 | ccraft@neslighting.com


Dave Derrah
Hospitality Business Development Manager 
(401) 595-1038 | dderrah@neslighting.com


Johnny Baldassarre
Local Sales Representative
(401) 595-1404 | johnnyb@neslighting.com


Dave Colasante
Facility Business Development Manager
(401) 595-0417 | dcolasante@neslighting.com

Value-added Lighting Distribution

Lighting Audit Services - Lighting Retrofit Design - Supply Chain Management

Massachusetts

​198 Washington St., Unit 5

Auburn, MA 01501

p: (508) 407-8515


John Alba, CLMC
Managing Director 
(617) 504-9635 | jalba@neslighting.com

Cindy Hastings
General Manager 
(508) 988-0732 | chastings@neslighting.com


​​Henry “Bo” Berthiaume
Warehouse Manager 
​(508) 988-0279 | bo@neslighting.com


Charlene Berthiaume

Local Sales Representative
(508) 988-0291 | charleneb@neslighting.com